Texas Mortgage Bankers Association - TMBA

home | about TMBA | convention committee

CONVENTION COMMITTEE. Plans and coordinates the program (topics and speakers), special events, social functions and fundraising activities of the Annual Convention. The Committee works within the framework of a budget and the TMBA staff support to accomplish the objectives of the Convention and the association as a whole.


Dayna McElreath
Austin Capital Bank
Austin, TX

James O'Neill
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
Richardson, TX


Angela Bujnoch
Essent Guaranty, Inc.
Hutto, TX

Erin Dee
Infinity Mortgage Holdings, LLC
Austin, TX

Matt Feigner
Compeer Financial
Gilbert, AZ

Troy Garris
Garris Horn Pllc
Dallas, TX

Wes Hardman
Efinity Financial Inc. dba Efinity Mortgage
Bedford, TX

Michael Jones
Georgetown Mortgage, LLC
Georgetown, TX

Mike Klein
CLM Mortgage, LLC
Houston, TX

Paige McElreath
Essent Guaranty, Inc.
Houston, TX

Donell McMullen
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
Irving, TX

Stacey Maisano
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
San Antonio, TX

Dustin Pfluger
BKM Sowan Horan, LLP
Austin, TX

Paul Pritchett
Chase Home Finance
Jacksonville, FL

Mike Schmuelgen
Pacific Union Financial, LLC
Irving, TX

Jennifer Seward
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
Dallas, TX

Kim Sharp
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
Houston, TX

Joanna Shelton
First Financial Bank, N.A.
Fort Worth, TX

Dionne Ward
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
Houston, TX

Bill Wooten
MCT Trading
Argyle, TX

Amy White
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
Richardson, TX

Donna Wright
Republic State Mortgage Company
Houston, TX


Future Leaders

LinkedIn TMBA
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Home | About TMBA | Helpful Links| Antitrust Statement| Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 TMBA. All rights reserved.