Texas Mortgage Bankers Association - TMBA

Home | About TMBA | Board of Directors |Committees | Committee Chairs | TMBA Bylaws

TMBPAC COMMITTEE. The PAC provides funds and direction for action to be taken on legislative initiatives. Promotes TMBA legislative objectives and encourages total member involvement of contributions from each mortgage banker in the State of Texas.


Rhiannon Bolen
Mortgage Capital Trading (MCT)
Lewisville, TX


Cissy Larkin
Dallas, TX


James Clapp
Certainty Home Loans
Plano, TX

Brice Foster
First United Bank
Lubbock, TX

Haley Merritt
First Tennessee Bank - Mortgage Warehousing Group
El Paso, TX

Vicki Murphy-Gee
Sandler Law Group
Dallas, TX

Mary Pirrello, AMP
Sandler Law Group
Dallas, TX

Joanna Shelton
Republic State Mortgage Company
Houston, TX

Kathie Thomas, CFE
Open Mortgage, LLC
Austin, TX

Regina Uhl
Black, Mann & Graham, LLP
Flower Mound, TX


Advocacy/Govt. Relations | Convention | Education & Endowment |Future Leanders | Industry Relations | Membership
Planning & Dev | Reg/Compliance |Secondary | Symposium | TMBPAC | Warehouse | Young Mortgage Bankers (YMB)

Future Leaders

LinkedIn TMBA
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Home | About TMBA | Helpful Links| Antitrust Statement| Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 TMBA. All rights reserved.