Texas Mortgage Bankers Association - TMBA

Home | About TMBA | Board of Directors |Committees | Committee Chairs | TMBA Bylaws

SECONDARY COMMITTEE. Primarily responsible for planning and coordinating the program (topics and speakers) and for soliciting event sponsors for an annual secondary educational seminar. In addition, this committee will serve as a resource to the Association membership regarding matters concerning secondary marketing.


Erin Dee
Thrive Mortgage, LLC
Georgetown, TX


Jon Hodge
Fannie Mae
Plano, TX


Jeffrey Agnew
Thrive Mortgage, llc
Georgetown, TX

Rhiannon Bolen
Mortgage Capital Trading (MCT)
Lewisville, TX

Don Brown
Optimal Blue
Denver, CO

Colleen Flynn
Optimal Blue 
Plano, TX

Erin Gold
Appraisal Shop 
Austin, TX

Kelly D. Haney
Mortgage Financial Services
Flower Mound, TX

Kirk McClain
Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc.
San Diego, CA

Blake Priest
Premier Nationwide Lending
Lewisville, TX

Paul Pritchett
Chase Home Finance
Jacksonville, FL

Phil Riccio
Stearns Lending
Lewisville, TX

Advocacy/Govt. Relations | Convention | Education & Endowment |Future Leanders | Industry Relations | Membership
Planning & Dev | Reg/Compliance |Secondary | Symposium | TMBPAC | Warehouse | Young Mortgage Bankers (YMB)

Future Leaders

LinkedIn TMBA
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Home | About TMBA | Helpful Links| Antitrust Statement| Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 TMBA. All rights reserved.