Larry E. Temple  Distinguished Service Award   

LARRY E. TEMPLE DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD COMMITTEE. Responsible for selecting candidates nominated for the Larry Temple Distinguished Service Award.

Committee Members

James Clapp
Certainty Home Loans
Plano, TX
David Frase, CMB, AMP
Simmons Bank
Dallas, TX
Trey Worley
Comerica Bank - Warehouse Lending
Dallas, TX
Lisa Vercher
Texas Mortgage Bankers Association
Austin, TX
TMBA Leadership

Board of Directors

TMBA Leadership

Committees and Chairs

Committees and Chairs

Leadership for each current committee


TMBA Bylaws

Current governing rules