Membership Committee  

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE. Reviews membership applications to make sure relevant information has been included and makes inquiries necessary for processing prior to submitting new applicants to the Board of Directors. Works with TMBA staff to develop membership enrollment campaigns, monitor membership trends and make recommendations to the Board for membership enlistment and retention. Committee members actively solicit new members to the ranks of TMBA. The committee periodically monitors the industry’s perceived and practiced ethics in regard to accepted standards of practice.

Committee Members

Amy J. Coke, AMP
Arlington, TX
Jon Hodge
Dallas, TX
Catherine Doolittle-Moye, AMP
Mr. Cooper
Dallas, TX
Brayden Frank
PPDocs, Inc.
Dallas, TX
Gary Hale
AXIS Appraisal Management Solutions
Ft. Worth, TX
Scott Holz
Mortgage Capital Trading, (MCT)
Boerne, TX
Cissy Larkin
CBC Mortgage Agency
Houston, TX
Cole McClatchy
Arch Mortgage Insurance
Trophy Club, TX
Haley Merritt
First Horizon Bank - Mortgage Warehouse Lending
Alexandria, VA
Jodie Morgan, CMB, AMP
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Flower Mound, TX
Patrick B. Neary
The CE Shop
Henrico, VA
Paul Pritchett
Chase Correspondent Lending
Jacksonville, FL
Vernon M. Southerland
Irving, TX
Vicky Visconti
Lakeview Correspondent/Bayview Loans
Katy, TX
Shawn Wetzel
Southwest Funding LP
Dallas, TX
TMBA Leadership

Board of Directors

TMBA Leadership

Committees and Chairs

Committees and Chairs

Leadership for each current committee


TMBA Bylaws

Current governing rules

ad space
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP