Mortgage Symposium Committee

MORTGAGE SYMPOSIUM COMMITTEE. Primarily responsible for planning and coordinating the program (topics and speakers) of the annual Symposium with input and guidance from the Education Committee and its sub-committees. The key objective of the Symposium is to provide an educational forum focused on current trends and issues in real estate finance that impact the various functions of real estate lending and servicing. The Symposium incorporates member leaders at various levels in the implementation of the program.

Committee Members

Karen Klemcke
DHI Mortgage, Ltd.
Austin, TX
Dustin Pfluger, CPA
Austin, TX
Angela Bujnoch
Essent Guaranty, Inc.
Hutto, TX
Julie M. Gross
Certainty Home Loans
Plano, TX
Michael Jones, CPA
Thrive Mortgage
Georgetown, TX
Elizabeth Miller
DHI Mortgage, Ltd.
Austin, TX
Clint Oden
CrossCheck Compliance, LLC
Chiciago, IL
Tracy Pyle
DHI Mortgage, Ltd.
Austin, TX
Nolan Turner, CMB
Carrington Mortgage Services
Southlake, TX
Donna Wright
Republic State Mortgage Company
Houston, TX
TMBA Leadership

Board of Directors

TMBA Leadership

Committees and Chairs

Committees and Chairs

Leadership for each current committee


TMBA Bylaws

Current governing rules

ad space
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP