Warehouse Conclave Committee

WAREHOUSE CONCLAVE COMMITTEE. The Committee will strengthen the Texas Warehousing Industry by encouraging the sharing of risk mitigation techniques, educating the marketplace and fostering TMBA membership.

Committee Members

Colin Luba
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
Dallas, TX
Nicole Haba
Guaranty Bank & Trust
Addison, TX
Tanyalyn Kho
Comerica Bank - Warehouse Lending
Dallas, TX
Kristina Strewart, CML
AmeriHome Correspondent
Irving, TX
Jerry Walters
University Bank
Ann Arbor, MI