Young Mortgage Bankers Committee  

YOUNG MORTGAGE BANKERS (YMB) COMMITTEE. TMBA is dedicated to helping young mortgage professionals in the Teas real estate finance industry. Our goal is to provide a resource for networking, educating, and growing the future of our industry.

Committee Members

Sarah Cafazza
Comerican Bank - Warehouse Lending
Dallas, TX
Alex Luna
Robertson Anschutz Vetters, LLC
The Woodlands, TX
Cody Beitel
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLC
San Antonio, TX
Kaylin Clardy
DHI Mortgage, Ltd.
Austin, TX
Sarah Cook
Thrive Mortgage, LLC
Round Rock, TX
Greg Couture
Texas Tech Credit Union
Lubbock, TX
Samantha Huls
DHI Mortgage, Ltd.
Austin, TX
Steven J. Kubik
Black, Mann &Graham, LLP
Flower Mound, TX
Jacob Newman
Prima Title Group, LLC
Ft. Worth, TX
Mary Pirrello, AMP
Sandler Law Group
Dallas, TX
Katie Thompson
Colonial Savings, F.A.
Ft. Worth, TX
Charles Williams
Black, Mann & Graham, LLP
Flower Mound, TX
Michael Wooten
AmeriHome Correspondent
Dallas, TX
TMBA Leadership

Board of Directors

TMBA Leadership

Committees and Chairs

Committees and Chairs

Leadership for each current committee


TMBA Bylaws

Current governing rules